Scat Mistress List

We proudly present our worldwide Scat Mistress List.

Please note that the world of scat is very dynamic and always growing. So don’t be mad if your favorite Mistress is not included to our list yet. Please email us with the right details instead.

Are you one of the following ladies and don’t want to be associated with this list? We’re sorry. Please let us know and we will remove you as soon as possible. Do you want to be added? Please let us know! Did we spell you name or your website wrong? Let us know! joeysbscat[@]gmail.com

Belgium

Mistress Fire

Denmark

Miss Medea – http://www.miss-medea.dk

Madame Helene – http://www.madame-helene.dk

Madame Christina – http://www.madamechristina.dk

Germany

Thanks to Gert-Jan for his contribution!

Hessen

Baroness Davina Dust – http://www.davinadust.com

Lady Lara – http://studio-flair.com/portfolio-posts/lady-lara-deutsch/

Fetisch/Bizarr Switcherin Daniela – http://studio-flair.com/portfolio-posts/fetischbizarr-liebhaberin-daniela/

Bizarrlady/Switcherin Aronia – http://studio-flair.com/portfolio-posts/neu-bizarrladyswitcherin-aronia-deutsch/

Lady Kay – http://studio-flair.com/portfolio-posts/lady-kay/

Jane – http://studio-flair.com/portfolio-posts/jane/

Bizarrlady Miss Kinky – http://studio-flair.com/portfolio-posts/neu-bizarrlady-miss-kinky-deutsch/

Lady Estelle – http://lady-estelle.de/

Lady Leyla – http://ladyleyla.biz/

Herrin Black Diamoond – http://www.herrinblackdiamoond.com/

Catherine – http://www.catherinesworld.de/

Lady Lara Schneider – http://sm-frankfurt.de/lady-lara-schneider/

Miss Lucy – http://sm-frankfurt.de/miss-lucy/

Domina Sara – http://www.domina-frankfurt.net/

Lady Conny – http://www.bizarr-vom-feinsten.de

Domina Lana – http://www.domina-lana.com/

Lady Mila – http://lady-mila.com

Madame Ellen – http://www.madame-ellen.com/

Miss Kaya Mia – http://www.miss-kaya-mia.de/

Lady de Winter – http://www.smkabinett.de/de/the-ladies/dewinter

Virginia Nox – http://virginianox.com/

Domina Miss Decardoria – http://www.miss-decadoria.com

Kate – http://www.kates-palace.com/

Tora – http://www.lady-tora.com/

Shemale Mistress Blanche – http://www.tsmistressesberlin.com/

Northrein Westfalen

Mistress Raphaela – https://www.cologne-decadence.de/index.php/ladies/cologne-decadence-ladies/mistress-raphaela

Kinky Bijou – https://www.cologne-decadence.de/index.php/ladies/cologne-decadence-ladies/kinky-bijou

Bizarrlady Jessica – https://www.cologne-decadence.de/index.php/ladies/cologne-decadence-ladies/bizarrlady-jessica

Amalie von Stein – https://de.amalie-von-stein.com/

Rubberdoll Gini – http://www.rubberdoll-gini.com

Meesteres Dani – https://www.modernecreation.com/de/meesteres-dani.html

Mistress Claudia – https://www.modernecreation.com/de/claudia.html

Evelyn Schwarz – http://www.sex-session.de/evelyn-schwarz/

Bizarrlady Mara – http://www.goldencage.de/team/bizarrlady-mara/

Comtessa Herne – https://www.comtessa-herne.de/

Lady Starlight – http://www.lady-starlight.com/

Switcherin Helena – http://www.institut-malbert.de/home/essen/damen/29-switcherin-helena

Bizarrluder Sophie – http://www.studio-sm-art.de/index.php/mieter/mieterinnen/bizarrluder-sophie

Amazone Lara Steel – http://www.studio-sm-art.de/index.php/mieter/mieterinnen/amazone-lara-steel

Destiny Dark – http://www.studio-sm-art.de/index.php/mieter/gats-mieterinnen/destiny-dark

Mistress Peel – http://www.misspeel.de

Lady Zilan – https://firstclassdomination.com/en/portfolio/zilan/

Mistress Silver – https://firstclassdomination.com/portfolio/miss-silver/

Davina Dust – http://www.davinadust.com/

Bizarrlady Bianca – http://www.das-atelier.de/team/bizarrlady-bianca/

Lady Leyla – https://www.ladyleyla.de

Alexley – http://studio-alex-ley.de/alexley.php

Mistress Mona – http://studio-alex-ley.de/girls.php?catid=1&proid=122

Switcherin Lacuna / Bizarrlady Stella / Bizarrlady Kathy van Strange / Lady Amber / Medusa Manie / Lady Lucy – http://www.dasdomizil.eu

Syonera von Styx – http://syonera.de/

Kinky Jay – http://www.kinky-jay.com/

Destiny Dark – http://destinydark.com/

Madame Diana – http://www.madame-diana.de/index.html

Lady Electra – http://lady-electra.de/

Lady Luciana – http://www.lady-luciana-di-domizio.com/

Herrin Miss Jasmin – http://www.sadistress.net/

Miss Mable – http://missmable.wixsite.com/mable

Mistress Sandra – http://www.miss-sandra.de/

Mistress Ursula – http://www.mistress-ursula.de/cms/index.php?option=com_wrapper&view=wrapper&Itemid=74

Contessa Barbara Calucci – http://calucci-cbc.com/

Lady Shayana Cruel – http://www.shayana-cruel.com

Niedersachsen

Mistress A. – http://www.mistress-a.de/

Lady Amalia – http://www.lady-amalia.com/

Lady Catherine – http://studio-lc.de/

Medusa Manie – http://www.medusa-manie.com

Miss Peel – http://www.misspeel.de

Bizarrlady Vanessa – http://www.institut-ims.de/die-damen/bizarrlady-vanessa.html

Italy

Mistress Gaia – http://www.mistressgaia.com

The Netherlands

Meesteres Amber (Studio Chelsea Almere) – http://www.sm-almere.nl

Mistress Lynn Cane – http://www.lynncane.com

Meesteres Catja (Bizar Instituut) – http://www.bizarinstituut.nl

Lady Hessa – http://hessadomina.wixsite.com/bdsm

Meesteres Manouk – http://www.meesteresmanouk.nl

Swithschland

Domina Carmen Alexis – http://studio-distopia.ch/

United Kingdom

Angelica Andrews – http://www.angelicaandrews.com/

Mistress Devon – http://mistressdevon.co.uk

Goddess Siren – http://www.londonsensualmistress.co.uk

Madame Caramel – http://www.madamecaramel.com

Mistress Dione – http://www.blackmistress.co.uk/

Mistress Esme – http://www.mistress-esme.com

Mistress Evilyne – www.mistress-evilyne.com

Mistress Haven (TS Mistress) – http://mistresshaven.co.uk

Mistress Porcelain – http://www.porcelainbeauty.co.uk

Mistress Rachel – www.mistress-rachel.co.uk

United States

Mistress Thick – http://www.mistressthick.com

Mistress Mystique – http://scat.mistressmystique.com/

Mistress Genesis – http://MistressGenesis.com

Mistress Kendra Knight